The Social Instinct - How Cooperation Shaped the World

Author(s): Nichola Raihani

Psychology

In the tradition of Richard Dawkin's The Selfish Gene, Nichola Raihani's The Social Instinct is a profound and engaging look at the hidden processes which have underpinned human evolution, revealing how much we have in common with far-flung species, and why cooperation is key to why we are the way we are and to our future survival...

$35.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781787332058
  • : Penguin Random House
  • : Jonathan Cape
  • : 0.372
  • : June 2021
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Nichola Raihani
  • : Paperback
  • : 288