The Pick-Up

Author(s): Fiona Harris, Mike McLeish

Fiction

A hilarious new novel from the popular authors of The Drop-off. Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty. Busy mum-of-four Lizzie, newly divorced Sam and single mum Megan are best mates. And after a couple of decent coffees, they reckon they can handle anything.

So when Baytree Primary calls out for volunteers to help at an upcoming camp, these three jump at the chance. Because nothing ever goes wrong at school camp, right?

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760686833
  • : E C H O, Incorporated (Educational Concerns for Hunger Organization)
  • : E C H O, Incorporated (Education Concerns For Hunger Organisation)
  • : June 2021
  • : {"length"=>["23.4"], "width"=>["15.3"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Fiona Harris, Mike McLeish
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 384