Lola Dutch: I Love You So Much

Author(s): Kenneth Wright; Sarah Jane Wright (Illustrator)

Childrens Picture Books

Lola Dutch loves her friends SO MUCH. So when Croc, Crane and Pig are each having a bad day, she comes up with a brilliant plan to cheer them all up. She makes Croc a pair of cosy pyjamas, she builds Crane a special reading corner, and she takes Pig to his favourite park.But then Lola realises she's forgotten the most important person of all - BEAR! Can Lola come up with the perfect way to show how much she loves her dearest friend? Maybe, sometimes, it's being together that counts most of all ...Inspired by their own children, Sarah Jane and Kenneth Wright bring to life the unstoppable, larger-than-life Lola Dutch in this fun and whimsical series that's perfect for fans of Eloise and Olivia.


 

$12.99(AUD) RRP $14.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

General Fields

  • : 9781526605948
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • : February 2020
  • : ---length:- '10.984'width:- '9.016'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92
  • : 40
  • : Kenneth Wright; Sarah Jane Wright (Illustrator)