Can Cat and Bird Be Friends?

Author(s): Coll Muir (Illustrator)

Childrens Picture Books

Cats and birds can't be friends They have absolutely nothing in common. After all, cats are supposed to eat birds, not play with them

But there's something special about this prey-and-predator pair...and they may just find that it's our differences that bring us closer together.

In a delightful picture book filled with pleasing banter and hilarious quips, rising talent Coll Muir creates the perfect unlikely friendship between unexpected creatures.

Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen's I Want My Hat Back, This Is Not My Hat, and We Found a Hat.

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
2

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062865939
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : June 2019
  • : .25 Inches X 8 Inches X 10 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Coll Muir (Illustrator)
  • : Hardback
  • : [E]
  • : 32