The True Colours of Coral Glen

Author(s): Juliette Forrest

Childrens Intermediate

An inventive, spooky and heartfelt story of a girl on a race-against-time, gothic-tinged treasure hunt. For fans of Neil Gaiman's THE GRAVEYARD BOOK and Helena Duggan's A PLACE CALLED PERFECT.Coral sees the world around her through a rainbow of colours not visible to others - an afternoon of adventure is Treasure Island Gold but a morning with a maths test is Stormy Canyon Grey. When her beloved grandma dies, Coral can't find the colour to match how heartbroken she is. She makes a bargain with a ghostly boy - she'll stop an evil spirit from breaking the spell imprisoning him in a graveyard and he'll find a way for her to say goodbye properly to Grandma.

$16.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781407193229
  • : Scholastic
  • : Scholastic
  • : July 2019
  • : 2 Centimeters X 13.8 Centimeters X 20.1 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 304
  • : Juliette Forrest
  • : Paperback